SERIGO 5 The consortium

The consortium

SERIGO is coordinated by the University of Eastern Finland and brings together 17 partners from 11 different EU countries.


University of Eastern Finland


2.	Federal Institute of Agricultural Economics, Rural and Mountain Research
Wageningen University
University of Vigo
EURAC Research
Carinthia University of Applied Sciences (CUAS)
National University of Ireland Galway
Tallinn University
Centre for Social Innovation (ZSI)